00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Tdpreston just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

427,039 Views | 4,077 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-04-27 01:29:43

Hi, Im Octavio, im a 14 YO Chilean Artist, i enjoy Lego and Drawing so i draw my own minifigures designs for fun, even though my account is from 2016 i never used it because i didn’t know too much about Newgrounds, i made the account because of those funky shark rampage games, i came back because of Fnf of course as everyone lately, my favorite part about NG is that it’s centered on the artist and content creator, its cool to not have a creepy algorithm bombarding you with ads and repost, i love Ng ( I hate my nickname but i cant change it) Lol

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-04-27 05:58:56

Hi!

I'm Celeste, and I'm a furry/anthro artist. This is my first time on Newgrounds, but I've been an artist on Furaffinity since 2012.

I'm planning on uploading all my art from this year so far, one a day, until I'm caught up. So, I hope you'll like it!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2021-04-27 09:42:04

At 4/27/21 01:29 AM, OctavioPlay wrote: Hi, Im Octavio, im a 14 YO Chilean Artist, i enjoy Lego and Drawing so i draw my own minifigures designs for fun, even though my account is from 2016 i never used it because i didn’t know too much about Newgrounds, i made the account because of those funky shark rampage games, i came back because of Fnf of course as everyone lately, my favorite part about NG is that it’s centered on the artist and content creator, its cool to not have a creepy algorithm bombarding you with ads and repost, i love Ng ( I hate my nickname but i cant change it) Lol