00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Iva0413 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

the 4 votes or less thread (smaller artists encouraged!)

10,546 Views | 334 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

hiya! i'm pretty new to NG

BBS Signature

At 2/19/23 07:01 PM, irkomatose wrote: show me your art that has less than 5 votes! i wanna help people get their star ratings

hopefully my inbox doesn't explode too much lol. not sure if ng has a mute thread button if this pops off. i get overwhelmed easily so im not sure how long this thread'll last lol.

Seems like a cool idea! I'll share a few. Thanks! Gonna have to go through this thread with a finer-toothed comb after my nap today. Another night shift awaits me tonight... yippee.

Welcome to the middle of nowhere--the centre of everywhere.

BBS Signature

I'll return later to also comb through the thread and vote on some stuff. I mostly creep on the latest tab for this exact reason.

Some of mine are super low on views and votes.

The majority of my art has less than 3 votes :(

Thank you!!

it needs one more vote

BBS Signature

It's been awhile since my last visit, but just about everything from my last post is now properly rated, so I'd say it's time for a new batch.

Litterally all of my art.

Oof...

Thiiis one fr

https://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/snowycity/vampire-second-night-out

Don't have any new works at the moment to maintain attention, so I'm just going to be putting the ones here that still need the push:

Just in general, check out my playlists for things that don't have an official rating yet:

https://www.newgrounds.com/playlists/view/7ec3416b766b07659e46ecf3900b0f2b

https://www.newgrounds.com/playlists/view/d4673762ae6b72c9f0b216b144d95283