00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

NobeastcanDefeatme just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

What was the most stupid way you got hurt

1,493 Views | 35 Replies

For me it was the time where my little brother wanted a milkshake but my mom decided he wouldn't get one, so he literally hurted me because of a fucking milkshake.

i am not good at things

BBS Signature

Response to What was the most stupid way you got hurt 2023-03-21 18:41:48

Idk maybe that time I was working in a warehouse and my hostler backed a trailer into the dock where the ramp didn't extend so you had to raise it up, then run into the trailer and use a metal rod to pull it up, and I slipped on the icy floor of the refrigerated truck and it came down on my foot and pinned me to the floor until somebody found me and completely crushed my toe.

BBS Signature

Response to What was the most stupid way you got hurt 2023-03-21 18:42:32

My brother stubbed his toe while sitting in a chair

"I was born... out of the greediness of mankind. While men exist, so will I... BLAAAGGHHH!!" - Bacterion

Response to What was the most stupid way you got hurt 2023-03-21 18:46:42

When I punched a padded wall in gym class.

It wasn't as padded as I thought.

Response to What was the most stupid way you got hurt 2023-03-21 19:02:24

My idiot friend had the lights off because he was trying to train himself to see in near complete darkness. I spotted a kitchen knife on the floor so I picked it up... by the blade. It hurt like a bitch and I ended up getting dizzy and puking from the shock. Better to cut my thumb from picking it up than cutting my foot from stepping on it, fwiw.

And also it was such a clean cut that I didn't even need stitches.

Give me cash and receive arts!

(thanks for the years of Lulu/Payne r34 my loyal dealers)

BBS Signature