00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kf5555 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

OC Plaza: Want your OC drawn? Want to draw some OCs? Look here!

160,500 Views | 3,079 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Did the best I could my dog. Did the best K could.iu_1182324_10134768.png

If anyone has any critiques than that’s fine by me.

KA

BBS Signature

Shit I just noticed a spelling error. Oh well.

KA

BBS Signature

At 3/30/24 08:45 PM, KingoftheArt wrote: Did the best I could my dog. Did the best K could.
If anyone has any critiques than that’s fine by me.

Looks nice, one thing I should note is that his right arm is going in front of his trumpet. What I suggest is that you look up pictures of people playing trumpets (cartoon ones, too) to use as reference and study them till you get the hang of it. Honestly, I'm not that good at critiquing other's art...

It's a bird! It's a plane! It's a frog!

BBS Signature

At 3/20/24 09:45 AM, Calamancyy wrote: [DRAW ME]
Jei (alternate outfit)

OC OF (Calamancyy) as thanks for drawing my character.

iu_1182336_2546225.webp

At 3/30/24 09:32 PM, Didjargo wrote:
At 3/20/24 09:45 AM, Calamancyy wrote: [DRAW ME]
Jei (alternate outfit)
OC OF (Calamancyy) as thanks for drawing my character.

AYYO THANKS SO MUCH!!!

guy who draws mechs and buns

Let’s see what ya’ll cook. [DRAW HER] Her name’s Blizzard. iu_1182360_10134768.png

KA

BBS Signature

At 3/29/24 01:13 AM, Drimager wrote:
At 2/29/24 11:02 PM, Spec20 wrote: This is my OC Elise, time to give this another shot. Have fun :)
OC of @Spec20