00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Starflo42000 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,527,843 Views | 29,938 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-05-15 00:07:04

AEW has been trying to make MJF, my jerkoff friend, look really strong. However, that will not last forever. Also, Miro will be fighting Darby for the belt. I still sense that Sting will pull a swerve soon. I totally see hot back stabbing Darby.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-05-15 19:29:55

Sig by BlueHippo - AMA

Formerly PuddinN64 - BBS, Icon, and Portal Mod

"Your friends love you anyway" - Check out Guinea Something Good!

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-05-15 21:17:49

At 5/15/21 07:29 PM, ZJ wrote: RIP New Jack.

New Jack sure new how to have fun. Plus, fight really dirty. lol

RIP

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-05-18 14:28:43

RAW was the same old boring crap all over again. Alexis Bliss and her stuffed doll were on a swing and annoying the other women while they wrestled. Alexis might even get a match soon, since she drew the attention of the women's tag team champs.

Bobby Lashly tricked Kofi into the main event for his championship belt, however it was turned into a regular match not for the belt. Drew came out and used MVP's cane against Lashley. Kofi did win the match.

That was your three hour snooze fest know as RAW.

BTW, why can AEW do picture in picture on commercials, but RAW never does that?

Just another reason why AEW is the superior wrestling program. Yeah that's right, I said it.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-05-20 10:22:56

AEW was very exciting in the last episode. Here is the update.