00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Starflo42000 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,527,848 Views | 29,938 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-07-17 03:57:23

Smackdown was a count down to the Money in the Bank PPV. Reigns and Uso won the six man match. Kevin Owens looked great in his match. All in all, it was a lame episode. It could be a very low selling PPV.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-07-29 06:19:01

Natalya appears to suffer injury on Raw (msn.com)

Lets see if this is an actually injury?

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-08-03 06:53:45

AEW has been doing a Jericho exclusive. I will update with further details.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-08-05 00:55:32

At 8/3/21 06:53 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: AEW has been doing a Jericho exclusive. I will update with further details.

If Chris Jericho wants to fight MJF again, he has to survive the Labors of Jericho. 5 matches, each with a different enemy and rules.

The first Trial of Jericho, was against Sean Spears in a chair match.

Chris Jericho won the first match.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-08-05 02:18:29

Bray Wyatt released | WWE

The 34-year-old, a prominent member of the roster, has not appeared on WWE programming since April.

It is very strange that they would release him. He had been seen so often in the last decade.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2021-08-09 02:35:17

AEW is still doing the Jericho challenge. If Chris Jericho wants to fight MJF again, he has to survive the Labors of Jericho. 5 matches, each with a different enemy and rules.