00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TheClownmanPuggles just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips

2,645,117 Views | 29,796 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2018-11-02 01:19:51

At 11/1/18 08:44 PM, Bobogoobo wrote: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/719320
Anyone have tips on the first boss? If you spend time killing the minions, you never get to hit the boss. If you ignore them, you get skull spammed to death. Hard to find a happy medium, I just keep dying.

Have you tried sending a PM to the author for help? That has worked for me in the past.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2018-11-24 21:00:36

The instructions found in the game description pretty much sum up everything you have to do to win. IT IS INCREDIBLY EASY AND SHORT! There are five 100 point medals.

Medals work and appear on your profile, but do not show up on the game page. Medals are:

Skip intro

Watch intro

Get negative score

Get positive score

See my news post with medal hunting links and tools. I made a program NGMedals that finds your statistics and unearned medals.

There is also a browser script.

Maintainer of the Top Medal Point Users List and API Mod - feel free to PM with any issues.

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2019-01-12 19:11:05

I'm having trouble figuring out Alkie Kong 2. It's super hard for sure, but my question is for the beating of the game does that mean the whole game or just level 15?

Response to Newgrounds Medals - Games and Tips 2019-01-13 15:55:45

At 1/5/19 08:02 PM, Bobogoobo wrote: //www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/589981

Medals work and appear on your profile, but do not show up on the game page. Medals are:
Skip intro