00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TheClownmanPuggles just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Official Broken Medals Thread

120,673 Views | 1,309 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Official Broken Medals Thread 2018-04-25 18:26:54

At 4/25/18 02:07 PM, Exedor wrote:
At 4/25/18 05:04 AM, HerbieG wrote: Yeah, it was long ;-) Here you go:
Try it now. :)

The medals are working now. Good job fixing them.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Official Broken Medals Thread 2018-04-25 19:07:11

At 4/25/18 06:26 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:

Err... Doc? What medals? They even did not bring these medals back yet...
A "side effect" of "automated post replying" ;-)

Русский военный корабль, иди нахуй!

And release [the Leopards-done] ATACMS & F-16s!

Response to Official Broken Medals Thread 2018-04-25 21:13:19

At 4/11/18 08:18 PM, Bobogoobo wrote: CAZE - medals are not working for me, none earned since 9/17/17.

CAZE always had all kinds of problems and should probably be de-medalled entirely.

The last level is not possible to complete as a bug occurs at the very last moment of the very last level which will make you lose 100% of the time. There are a handful of people who seem to have escaped past that.

The only person who has any of the medium medals is game author.

As for the hard medals, the second of the hard medals is and always was broken (check that game author is only person who has that medal, ever) but it also likely suffers the same problem in the last stage but who knows as I can't go back and verify.