00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Mtcowboy462 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

I~Trans Chill & Chat~I

6,730 Views | 100 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to I~Trans Chill & Chat~I 2022-02-09 12:23:17

At 2/9/22 12:14 PM, Gimmick wrote: Not a trans person here, but thought I'd chip in.
At 1/28/22 02:37 PM, RoxLrUby wrote: fuccckk what i'd give to have hairless legs, you are SO damn lucky sis congrats
Epilation = no hair for about 4 weeks or so

Apparently "sugaring" is gentler than waxing and can also lead to permanent hair loss on the affected areas, if that's your goal.

Huh. Might try looking into that when the time arises. Thanks!

i am an agent of chaos and nobody can stop me

BBS Signature

Response to I~Trans Chill & Chat~I 2022-02-10 02:40:07

Well... me and my fiance of 5 years broke up a few hours ago.

I didn’t know it, but I had been repressing a lot more than my gender. Tonight was supposed to be date night, first since me coming out two weeks ago. I felt weird because throughout the day I was listening to trans YouTube and began asking myself all of these questions. I knew I was straight, but I thought it was in a cool, woke, pansexual way (don’t ask its called “mental gymnastics”), also I was worried about dysphoria because I am so new in my transition and I want to gain confidence against it.

I retreated to my art space and commenced chill. Chill involved a lot of Midwest emo, smoking, and crying.

She came to check on me and asked what was wrong. I told her about my sexuality and how I wanted to not have sex for a while because I don’t actually know what I want yet… it’s all still confusing to me. Then that turned into talking about being straight… then she mentioned maybe taking a break. Then it became more of a revelation that it’s probably more permanent than a “break.”